blog

Luzerne County Housing Partnership Members

 

Company: Signature Building Systems
Contact: Charles Kasko
Address: Springbrook Avenue, Moosic, PA  18507
Phone: (570) 774-1000
E-mail Address: charliek@signaturebuildingsystems.com
Web: www.signaturebuildingsystems.com

Company: Building Industry Association of NEPA
Contact: Danielle Policare
Address: 411 Main Street, Kingston, PA 18704
Phone: (570) 287-3331
E-mail Address: danielle@bianepa.com
Web: www.bianepa.com

 


Company: Colonial Realty
Contact: Larry Tedesco
Address: 239 W. Broad Street, Hazleton, PA 18201
Phone: (570) 454-5981
E-mail Address: Larry_tedesco@hotmail.com

Company: Terrana Law P.C.
Contact: Joseph Terrana
Address: 400 Third Avenue, Suite 117, Kingston, PA 18704
Phone: (570) 718-69129
E-mail Address: Joe.terrana@terranalaw.com
Web: www.terranalaw.com

Company: United Hebrew Institute
Contact: Anne Marie Williams
Address: Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701-2584
Phone: (570) 287-9608
E-mail Address: awilliams@theuhi.org

Company: United Neighborhood Community Development Corp.
Contact: Edward Carlin
Address: 425 Alder Street, Scranton, PA 18505
Phone: (570) 346-0759    Ext. 115
E-mail Address: edcarlin@uncnepa.org

Company: Federal Home Loan Bank Pittsburgh
Contact: William M. Joseph, Jr.
Address: 140 Maffet Street, 3rd Floor, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18705
Phone: (570) 823-0644
E-mail Address: William.Joseph@fhlb-pgh.com

Company: Fidelity Deposit and Discount Bank
Contact: Donna Gizenski
Address: 247 Wyoming Avenue, Kingston, PA 18704
Phone: (570)823-0644
E-mail Address: donna.gizenski@fddbank.com

Company: Wells Fargo
Contact: Kathy Swartz
Address: 670 N. River Street, Plains, PA 18705
Phone: (570) 820-5762
E-mail Address: Kathleen.A.Swartz@wellsfargo.com

Company: Gorilla Media, Inc.
Contact: Matthew C. Williams
Address: 13 Valley View Drive, Pringle, PA 18704
Phone: (570) 570-287-7860
E-mail Address: mwilliams@gorillamediainc.com

Company: Greater Wilkes-Barre Chamber of Business and Industry
Contact: Larry Newman
Address:  Two Public Square, P.O. Box 5340, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18710
Phone: (570) 823-2101
E-mail Address: larry@wilkes-barre.org

Company: Greater Pittston Chamber of Commerce
Contact: Rosmary Dessoye
Address: Kennedy Boulevard and Williams Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18640
Phone: (570) 655-1424
E-mail Address: RDessoye@pittstonchamber.org

Company: Hazleton Chamber of Commerce
Contact: Donna Palermo
Address: 1 South Church Street, Hazleton, PA 18201
Phone: (570) 455-1509
E-mail Address: dpalermo@hazletonchamber.org

Company: Housing Development Corporation of Northeastern PA
Contact: Gene Brady
Address: 163 Amber Lane, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702-6545
Phone: (570) 824-4803
E-mail Address:hebegebe@sunlink.net

Company: Housing Development Corporation Northeastern PA
Contact: Noel Duffy
Address: 163 Amber Lane, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702-6545
Phone: (570) 824-4803
E-mail Address: nduffy@ceopeoplehelpingpeople.org

Company: Chief of Staff – State Rep. John Yudichak
Contact: Joseph Boylan
Address: 156 S. Market Street, Nanticoke, PA 18634
Phone: (570)740-7031
Alt Phone / Cell Phone: (570) 371-9962
E-mail Address: jboylan@pahouse.net

Company: KNBT, a Division of National Penn Bank
Contact: Ellen Watkins
Address: 12 East Broad Street, Hazleton, PA  18201
Phone: (570) 459-3739
Fax: (484) 923-4528
E-mail Address: ellen.watkins@nationalpennmortgage.com
Web: www.knbt.com

Company: Lewith and Freeman Real Estate
Contact: Matthew Hodorowski
Address: 424 Wyoming Avenue, Kingston, PA 18704
Phone: (570) 288-9371
E-mail Address: lewith_and_freeman@msn.com

Company: Luzerne County Community College
Contact:
Address: 1333 South Prospect Street, Nanticoke, PA 18634
Phone: (570) 740-0200
E-mail Address:

Company: Luzerne County Office of Community Development
Contact: Andrew Reilly
Address: 54 West Union Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711
Phone: (570) 824-7214
E-mail Address: andy.reilly@luzernecounty.org

Company: Luzerne National Bank
Contact: Michael J. Bibak
Address: 118 Main Street, Luzerne, PA 18709
Phone: (570) 288-4511
E-mail Address: mikeb@luzernenational.com

Company: McCabe Mortgage Group
Contact: Lisa M. Perta
Address: 400 Third Avenue, Kingston, PA 18704
Phone: (570) 714-4200
E-mail Address: lperta@mccabemortgagegroup.com
Web: www.mccabemortgagegroup.com

Company: Penn’s Northeast
Contact: Penny Cannella
Address: 1151 Oak Street, Pittston, PA 18640
Phone: (570) 883-0504
E-mail Address: canella@pennsnortheast.com

Company: Permen Mortgage Corporation
Contact: Lisa M. Perta
Address: 415 North Main Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Phone: (570) 819-0780
E-mail Address: lperta@permenmortgage.com

Company: U.S. Department of Agriculture
Contact: Kim Loftus
Address: One Hollow Crest Complex, Tunkhannock, PA
Phone: (570) 836-4157
E-mail Address: Kimberly.loftus@pa.usda.gov

Company: United One Resource
Contact: Jenny Centrella
Address: 270 North Sherman Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Phone: (570) 706-2975
E-mail Address: jcentrella@unitedoneresource.com

Company: Franklin First Mortgage Group
Contact: Rick Walling
Address:
Phone:
E-mail Address:

Company: Wilkes-Barre Office of Community Development
Contact: Kurt Sauer
Address: 40 East Market, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711
Phone: (570) 208-4135
E-mail Address: ksauer@wilkes-barre.pa.us

 
Institute for Public Policy & Economic Development
7 South Main Street, Suite 201, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
120 Wyoming Avenue, 3rd Floor, Scranton, PA 18503
Site Funded and Supported by PA DCED
Institute Home | Lackawanna Home | Luzerne Home | Site Map | Contact